Working – boooooo

I’m having to work on my Open University work, so I won’t be adding any posts about my knitting and crafts this week.  However, I have taken next week off work – and all my OU work will be out of the way, so I have a whole week with nothing to do but make stuff!  I have the following projects all planned out –

  • Dye something
  • Make a few different handbags:
    • A crocheted one
    • A evening fabric one
    • An everyday one
  • Knit a hat for my friends baby
  • Crochet a shrug (if my wool ever arrives…)
  • knit another shrug (a smaller version of the crafter circular shrug)

So I think I might be a busy bunny next week!!  I’ll let you know if I finish anything!

Leave a Reply

